Magical Dreams

I don’t know about you, but even my most magical dreams….I end up still in my PJ’s.  I don’t know what sorta mind trick it is, but I can have wings, wands, horns, and hooves….but I am still in my PJ’s!!

It’s okay though, I got Mon Tissu to back me up and I still think I look pretty magical…-winks-  The Lycia Lace Bandeau Bra is a perfect little modest addition to the Lycia Tank…and its versatile too, I use it under alot of my little tops.

I’ve already explained about my shoe fettish with Mon Tissu, so clearly I have the Sloane Pumps.  UM Can you say adorable fashion witchy poo heels?  YES PLEASE!  Last year I went on a hunt for a shoe that was cute, a lil upscale, and had a hint of witch in them….these fit the bill.  Maybe you don’t agree, but I love them and grabbed the Gray version for just that reason.  Of course they show up in my dreams…..

Speaking of fairy dreams, this lil pose box from {Co*Motion} called Magic Moon is part of the Fairy Closet Hunt that starts in THREE DAYS OMG!!  Find out more about that HERE!  With a fairy wand included and lots of cute lil poses, it does make my dreams more colorful!

Hair – *Alice Project* – Helalyn – Black

Skin – LAQ – Tasha in Nougat

Shape – Sibelle Ingmann – Krysta

Fairy Wings – Fatal Error – Fairy Of Light Wings

Tank – {Mon Tissu} – Lycia Tank –  Navy

Bra – {Mon Tissu} – Lycia Lace Bandeau Bra – Black

Shoes – {Mon Tissu} – Sloane Pumps – Gray

Shorts – .evolve. – Gym Shorts in Grey

Ring/Bracelet – KOSH – Nebula Set

Lip Gloss – WoW Skins – Tessa Gloss -Red

Pose Box w/Wand – {Co*Motion} – Magic Moon

Leave a Reply

