I Do Believe in Fairies…

When I was a little girl, and still believed in “Once Upon a Time,” I would often find myself imagining that I was one of the beautiful and impish fairies that graced the pages of my fairy tales.

fairymoon_011_tweaked

The Fairy Closet has reconnected us to those childhood wishes and dreams and will be providing us with an assortment of Fairy related items from many of the finest creators in Second Life. Keep an eye on the Fairy Closet blog and find yourself transported into a world of whimsy from the 10th to the 30th of each month.

What I’m Wearing

Skin: Essences Winter Faun Skin – The Fairy Closet

Hair: Manon Hair in Amber from D!VA Hair – Collabor88

Outfit: Ribbons n Roses  – Simply Fae

Jewlery: Ambition Earrings and Necklace – Mood

Leave a Reply

